Schall Tank Platoon

Adds different classes and tiers of tanks in-par with power armors, having vehicle equipment grid. Aims to fill the gaps the vanilla game should have. Not overhaul nor OP. Vanilla oriented and balanced. (Locale: English, Deutsch, 正體中文, 简体中文, Русский, Português Brasileiro, Español)

Content
6 months ago
0.16 - 1.1
Transportation Combat

i [Responded] Compat with SE

3 years ago

Space Exploration removes space-science-pack, however it scans all recipes in postprocess to replace it with its replacement, however that doesn't seem to happen with this mod for some unknown reason (perhaps ordering?). Detecting SE and using its sciences as appropriate directly would fix the issue. :-)

3 years ago
(updated 3 years ago)

My recipes and technologies are all defined in data.lua phase, which is the first data phase. Other mods should be able to modify my prototypes in any data phases.

I do not play SE, so I have zero knowledge of whatever new science packs they are providing.
Maybe some players who have both mods will know the relations of between science packs of the two, but that would not be me.

3 years ago

Interesting, thanks, must be an SE bug, reporting it there as something isn't changing then...

Essentially the vanilla science pack is removed, in it's place is a set of packs starting with a Rocket Science Pack or something like that (then splitting to material/space/energy/andsomethingelse), then goes to deep space science for endgame science.

3 years ago

Wish you luck on SE side then.

BTW, such support will never be "built-in" into my mods. I consider this mod as "medium"-sized, while not as big as the popular overhaul mods, my mod still has non-trivial number of new tech and recipes. There are too much changes to handpick, especially for whom have no knowledge of those modded science packs and resources.