Schall Tank Platoon

Adds different classes and tiers of tanks in-par with power armors, having vehicle equipment grid. Aims to fill the gaps the vanilla game should have. Not overhaul nor OP. Vanilla oriented and balanced. (Locale: English, Deutsch, 正體中文, 简体中文, Русский, Português Brasileiro, Español)

Content
6 months ago
0.16 - 1.1
Transportation Combat

b [Solved] Possibly something wrong on in-game download?

4 years ago
(updated 4 years ago)

One part says 18.2 and another labels it as 18.3 and your other mods that I have installed say that the 18.3 dependency version is not installed. I don't think I'm doing anything wrong.. I've been using mods for years and this is my first time seeing this.

Edit -- added this screenshot. See both "version" sections. I suspect the mismatch is the underlying problem.
https://i.imgur.com/1M4LIm1.jpg

4 years ago

The screenshot shows your current installed mod version is 0.18.2 (which requires base >= 0.18.7).
The left part of your "Install" tab shows what is the available newest version 0.18.3 (which should show requiring base >= 0.18.18).

It is my first time ever hearing people have this problem.
Maybe there are several things to check:
1/ Go "Manage" tab, see if this mod is using the newest version 0.18.3.
2/ If the version display is a selection box, instead of the plain text, then switch to 0.18.3. (It is possible that multiple versions of the same mod coexist in your drive, and you are/can use the older version.)
3/ If the above do not work, check the mod folder of your game installation (or whatever directory). See if file SchallTankPlatoon_0.18.3.zip exist.

4 years ago
(updated 4 years ago)