Blueprint Auto Downgrade

by Natha

Automatically downgrades entities after placing a blueprint if the logistic network can't satisfy high tier entities. Because you wouldn't want to store your blueprints in lowest tier, would you?

Tweaks
10 months ago
2.0
409
Blueprints

Conditions & toggles

posted by thelordodin 8 months ago
Ideas & suggestions
0
last message by thelordodin 8 months ago

Other way around

posted by derangedpenguin 10 months ago
Ideas & suggestions
6
last message by Natha 9 months ago