Upgrading or downgrading roboport quality using construction robots via an upgrade planner will cause all circuit connections to be deleted upon entity placement. Interestingly this behavior does not occur when using the same upgrade planner in the editor
Interesting, I’ll have to check this out: sorry for the late response. There’s more I want to do with this mod, I just haven’t had the right time to do it