by keombre

Sends LTN trains with remaining cargo to cleanup stops

Content
2 years ago
Trains

i Tutorial Video ?

3 years ago

Any Possibility to make a tutorial ?

also wondering if u are able to use combinator's with this function ?

3 years ago
(updated 3 years ago)

Sorry, but no. I have zero experience with video editing, plus this mod is quite small.
Try and play around with it in creative, if you are unsure how it works.

Now, if you or anyone else wants to create a tutorial for this mod, feel free to do so.
Regarding the legality of making a tutorial, this mod is licensed under a hybrid license. My code falls under MIT, the thumbnail is under Optera's restrictive license and signal icons fall under Wube's proprietary license. Also, a tutorial should fall under fair use (review and criticism).
Please note, that I'm not a legal expert and this is not legal advice.
Also please note, that we are dealing here with international law (MIT is an American license, Optera is most likely in Germany and Wube fall under the Czech legal system).

With all of that, I hereby give permission to anyone to make a tutorial describing functions and usage of all parts of this mod, created and licensed by me.

As for combinators. What would you like them to do?

3 years ago

Sorry, but no. I have zero experience with video editing, plus this mod is quite small.
Try and play around with it in creative, if you are unsure how it works.

Now, if you or anyone else wants to create a tutorial for this mod, feel free to do so.
Regarding the legality of making a tutorial, this mod is licensed under a hybrid license. My code falls under MIT, the thumbnail is under Optera's restrictive license and signal icons fall under Wube's proprietary license. Also, a tutorial should fall under fair use (review and criticism).
Please note, that I'm not a legal expert and this is not legal advice.