Astrotech Industries: Industrial Intermediates deprecated

The base of the Astrotech Industries mod line: focused on adding a little complexity to Nauvis, from vanilla to Angel's. Adds intermediate products for my mods, but also modifies base-game recipes to use them too. (This may be toggled in the settings.) Fully compatible with Bob's, Angel's and AAI Industry. Requires Bob's Functions, because I'm new to lua. Please notify me of any issues, feedback is greatly appreciated!

Content
8 months ago
Manufacturing

b Conflict with BZ (Solved)

8 months ago

Mod "bzaluminum" fail to load:bzaluminum/data-util.lua:399: stack overflow
stack traceback:
bzaluminum/data-util.lua:399: in function 'remove_recipe_effect'
bzaluminum/data-util.lua:1285: in function 'remove_prior_unlocks'
bzaluminum/data-util.lua:1290: in function 'remove_prior_unlocks'
bzaluminum/data-util.lua:1277: in function 'remove_prior_unlocks'
bzaluminum/data-util.lua:1302: in function 'replace_ingredients_prior_to'
bzaluminum/aluminum-burner-phase.lua:124: in main chunk
[C]: in function 'require'
bzaluminum/data-final-fixes.lua:7: in main chunk

I had to report to you because the bz writer was missing

8 months ago
(updated 8 months ago)

Hmm, it shouldn't be doing that. I think it's getting confused by the aluminum technology added by Bob's and Angel's mods. I'll add a patch for that as soon as I can.
*Update: It's fixed now! It turns out that the two different ways to spell aluminium/aluminum messed up the recipe.

8 months ago

Okay, thanks for the fix

8 months ago

Hi,I found another error
When I open bz Aluminum+bzfoundry+se+k2+this mod will prompt

Error ModManager.cpp:1623: Difficulty normal: Cycle in technology tree detected.

magnetics
-> electricity
-> copper-processing
-> automation-science-pack
-> magnetics

8 months ago
(updated 8 months ago)