Grumpys pY Helper

Rework of some pY stuff. Easier Stack Inserters. Molybdenum Mine radius increased HT-Bot stack size increased to match the others

Tweaks
3 years ago
0.17 - 1.1

g .18

4 years ago

please update to .18

4 years ago

I have not played Factorio in months, needed a break after 3000h
I'll have a look, but give it at least a day from this reply

4 years ago

I have not played Factorio in months, needed a break after 3000h
I'll have a look, but give it at least a day from this reply

Okay i can wait a little longer

4 years ago

Do you know if anything important happened, are you at all familiar with modding?
If it's just a version change, I can upload that from work in no time, otherwise it would take me some time to relearn stuff, as I'm not a programmer at all.
I'd also be happy to transfer ownership to anyone seriously interested

4 years ago

Well im interested,
And im a mod collaborator to the stacking for pyanodon mod
And no nothing off imporant has happend yet,py alien life will come soon

4 years ago
(updated 4 years ago)

added you as collaborator

can i transfer it as a whole without you making a copy? I guess that would be easier for people who just want an upgrade, without searching for a new mod?
I could always mention a new mod in the forum post tho.
My ego is not that big when it comes to this, dont need to see my name on the front page ;)
You could even copy and paste it, i wouldnt care
Feel free to add anything you like

As its quite a workaround to log in from the corporate network and im a bit stressed rn, i wont look at it for now, unless you have any problems with it.

4 years ago

nvm, now that i added you, i see the transfer button
Let me know if you wanna take over, i doubt iΒ΄ll come back to Factorio anytime soon, as the little time i have for gaming atm all goes into Space Engineers
And as i said, i dont need my name on anything ;)

4 years ago
(updated 4 years ago)

there is ONE thing IΒ΄d ask you to do: