ZElectricVehicles

by N0TZ3R0

Adds a Electric Transformer to powerup our vehicles. With this mod you can turn almost any vehicle into an electric vehicle.

5 months ago

b doesnt work

8 months ago
(updated 8 months ago)

hello
for me it doesnt work at all :( for some reason i can only put this electric transformer into cargo plane 2 and 3 ( from better cargo planes ) and variuos power armors for character
no tank , no other planes , no trains and no standard car and no any vehicle from AAI

8 months ago

Hmm, that's because they use other vehicle names to register those, since my mod "search" only for car, locomotive, and spider-vehicle...

And since I'm new to modding, will took a little while till I can fix that...

You mean 'standard car's the vanilla car ?

8 months ago
(updated 8 months ago)

yes its standard car with added vehicle grid - thats not big deal cos it cant fit that 3x3 transformer anyway but others would be very nice to have
tank is also vanila ...

i use 3 mods that add/change vehicles - bob ( mk2 and mk3 tanks and trains + armoured trains) , aircraft ( 4 planes - gunship, cargo , jet and fortress + on top of it better cargo planes that adds mk2 and mk3 cargo plane but those seems to work ) and AAI which got separate mods for every vehicle and im using warden, hauler and flame tumbler

i tried to put that transformer into warden but also it shows red on tank and car ( even when it doesnt fit ). My tech lvl doesnt allow me to try others but that electric transformer item shows me to what things i can install it to and as i said before it only shows cargo plane mk2 and mk3 plus power armors for character , nothing else

back to your question about vanila car - when i hover mouse over it info shows it got changed thro mods in that order - base mod -> vehicle trails ->alien biomes ->light cone ->bobs vehicle equipment mod ->vehicle physics -> alien biomes